Breadcrumbs

Grievance Redressal Officer/Circle Nodal Officer

CIRCLE NAME

NODAL OFFICER NAME

OFFICE ADDRESS

MOBILE NUMBER

EMAIL ID

Gujarat

Shri Kapil Mantri

India Post Payments Bank, Gpo compound relief road Ahemdabad 380001

7359177701

kapil.ma@ippbonline.on

Karnataka

Shri Ranu Agarwal

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, DHARWAD Head Post Office, Shri Sadashiva Wodeyar Rd, UB Hills, Malmaddi, Dharwad, Karnataka 580001

8407092925

ranu.a@ippbonline.in

Madhya Pradesh

Shri Kuldeep Garg

IPPB Circle Office, Head Post Office, TT Nagar, Bhopal

9977701280

kuldeep.g@ippbonline.in

Odisha

Shri Shailesh Singh

IPPB Circle Office, GPO, Jaistambh Chowk, Raipur (CG)-

9838980033

shailesh.s@ippbonline.in

Himachal Pradesh

Shri Vivek Gupta

SCO 58&59, Sector 29D, Chandigarh-160030

9956561145

vivek.g@ippbonline.in

Punjab

Shri Vivek Gupta

SCO 58&59, Sector 29D, Chandigarh-160030

9956561145

vivek.g@ippbonline.in

Chandigarh UT

Shri Vivek Gupta

SCO 58&59, Sector 29D, Chandigarh-160030

9956561145

vivek.g@ippbonline.in

Haryana (Partial)

Dr. Lokesh Yadav

India Post Payments Bank, Ambala GPO, Staff Road, Ambala Cantt. - 133001,
Haryana

9690016410

lokesh.y@ippbonline.in

Tamil Nadu

Shri C N Rajesh

India Post Payments Bank, Tiruchirapalli Branch, Tiruchirapalli head Post Office,
Trichy, Tamil Nadu 620001

8875088889

cn.rajesh@ippbonline.in

Uttarakhand

Shri Sonu Jaiswal

GPO, Dehradun

8959747576

sonu.j@ippbonline.in

Delhi (Partial)

Dr. Lokesh Yadav

India Post Payments Bank, Ambala GPO, Staff Road, Ambala Cantt. - 133001,
Haryana

9690016410

lokesh.y@ippbonline.in

North East

Shri Rajiv Kumar

SHILLONG Head Post Office, Shillong GPO, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
- 793001, Pincode -793001

9867187171

Rajiv.k@ippbonline.in

Assam

Shri Amit Kumar Jha

India Post Payments Bank, 1st Floor, Annexe Building, Meghdoot Bhawan,
Opposite DC Court, Panbazar, Guwahati, Assam-781001

9835043869

amitkumar.j@ippbonline.in

Telangana

Shri Buckke Bhaskar Naik

India Post Payments Bank, Hyderabad GPO ,1st Floor,Abids,Hyderabad Taluk,
Hyderabad District,Telangana,500001

9677050666

buckke.b@ippbonline.in

Andhra

Shri J.Gangadhar

Post Master Building, MVP ,Opposite MVP Rythu Bazar ,Vishakapatnam 530017

9398256653

gangadhar.j@ippbonline.in

Rajasthan

Shri Vikas Kumar

IPPB Circle office, GPO, 8 MI Road, Jaipur-302001 Rajasthan

9910053079

vikas.k@ippbonline.in

J & K

Shri Vivek Gupta

SCO 58&59, Sector 29D, Chandigarh-160030

9956561145

vivek.g@ippbonline.in

Uttar Pradesh (Partial)

Shri Shamik Verma

GPO Lucknow, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001

8758574735

shamik.v@ippbonline.in

West Bengal

Shri Rajeev Kuamr

India Post Payments Bank GPO Building, 1st Floor,7, Koilaghat Street, BBD Bag,
Kolkata, West Bengal, Pin-700001

7831091746

rajeev.ku@ippbonline.in

North East (Partial)

Shri Rajiv Kumar

SHILLONG Head Post Office, Shillong GPO, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
- 793001, Pincode -793001

9867187171

Rajiv.k@ippbonline.in

Maharashtra (Partial)

Shri Abhishek Kadu

Dadar Head Post Office, Dadar (East) Mumbai, Maharashtra -400014

8588895901

abhishek.ka@ippbonline.in

Maharashtra (Partial)

Shri Abhishek Kadu

Dadar Head Post Office, Dadar (East) Mumbai, Maharashtra -400014

8588895901

abhishek.ka@ippbonline.in

Delhi(Partial)

Dr. Lokesh Yadav

India Post Payments Bank, Ambala GPO, Staff Road, Ambala Cantt. - 133001,
Haryana

9690016410

lokesh.y@ippbonline.in

Haryana(Partial)

Dr. Lokesh Yadav

India Post Payments Bank, Ambala GPO, Staff Road, Ambala Cantt. - 133001,
Haryana

9690016410

lokesh.y@ippbonline.in

Uttar Pradesh(Partial)

Shri Shamik Verma

GPO Lucknow, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001

8758574735

shamik.v@ippbonline.in

Delhi (Partial)

Dr. Lokesh Yadav

India Post Payments Bank, Ambala GPO, Staff Road, Ambala Cantt. - 133001,
Haryana

9690016410

lokesh.y@ippbonline.in

Bihar

Shri Ashish

GPO Golambar Patna 800001

9631124977

ashish@ippbonline.in

Chhattisgarh

Shri Sandip Kumar

IPPB Circle Office, GPO, Jaistambh Chowk, Raipur (CG)-

9433120819

sandip.k@ippbonline.in

Jharkhand

Shri Biraj Deka

India Post Payments Bank, Circle Office, Ranchi GPO, Shaheed Chowk, Ranchi,
Jharkhand, PIN - 834001

9038224956

biraj.d@ippbonline.in

Kerala

Shri Murugesan. M

GPO, Pulimood, Thiruvananthapuram 695001

9791231219

murugesan.m@ippbonline.in